Kontakt

Marko Junttila

VD
+358 50 413 5797
​​​​​​​marko.junttila@skmservice.fi
 

Saku Kähkönen

Teknisk Ledare, IWE
+358 50 410 0864
​​​​​​​saku.kahkonen@skmservice.fi
 

Jarmo Nokia

Projektledare
+358 50 463 4099
jarmo.nokia@skmservice.fi
 

Henri Kahila

Projektledare / HSEQ
+358 50 441 4602
​​​​​​​henri.kahila@skmservice.fi
 

Jukka Kerttula

Arbetsledning
+358 50 562 9230
​​​​​​​jukka.kerttula@skmservice.fi
 

Leo Tilus

Arbetsledning, IW/IWS
+358 50 339 3463
leo.tilus@skmservice.fi
 

Kimmo Jussila

Projektledare, IWS
+358 50 439 5093
kimmo.jussila@skmservice.fi
 

Minna Nevalainen

Ekonomi- och förvaltningschef
+358 50 443 4424
minna.nevalainen@skmservice.fi

Aki Sarala

Arbetsledning, IWS
+358 50 322 4811
aki.sarala@skmservice.fi

Ari Alila

Arbetsledning 
+358 400 452 755
ari.alila@skmservice.fi

Ville Siltavirta

Platsingenjör, IWS
+358 40 586 1501
ville.siltavirta@skmservice.fi

Ayazamin Rodriguez

Projektassistent
+358 50 329 5700
ayazamin.rodriguez
@skmservice.fi

Besöks- och postadress

SKM Service Ab

Järvitie 5
92140 PATTIJOKI
FINLAND

Faktureringsadress

Pappersfakturor:

SKM Service Ab
OVT 003725443369
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

FINLAND

E-fakturor:

SKM Service Ab
FO-nummer  2544336-9
E-fakturaadressen: 003725443369
Operatör:  Pagero / 003723609900

Lämna en kontaktförfrågan

Required
Required
Required