Contacts

Marko Junttila

Managing Director
+358 50 413 5797
​​​​​​​marko.junttila@skmservice.fi
 

Saku Kähkönen

Technical Director, IWE
+358 50 410 0864
saku.kahkonen@skmservice.fi
 

Jarmo Nokia

Project Manager, IWS
+358 50 463 4099
jarmo.nokia@skmservice.fi
 

Henri Kahila

Project Manager / HSEQ
+358 50 441 4602
​​​​​​​henri.kahila@skmservice.fi
 

Jukka Kerttula

Site Manager
+358 50 562 9230
jukka.kerttula@skmservice.fi

Leo Tilus

Site Manager, IW/IWS
+358 50 339 3463
leo.tilus@skmservice.fi

Kimmo Jussila

Project Manager, IWS
+358 50 439 5093
kimmo.jussila@skmservice.fi

Minna Nevalainen

Manager, Finance & Administration
+358 50 443 4424
minna.nevalainen@skmservice.fi

Aki Sarala

Supervisor, IWS
+358 50 322 4811
aki.sarala@skmservice.fi

Ari Alila

Site Manager 
+358 400 452 755
ari.alila@skmservice.fi

Ville Siltavirta

Site Engineer, IWS 
+358 40 586 1501   ville.siltavirta@skmservice.fi

Ayazamin Rodriguez

Project assistant
+358 50 329 5700
ayazamin.rodriguez
@skmservice.fi

Street address

SKM Service Ltd

Järvitie 5
92140 PATTIJOKI

FINLAND

Invoicing address

Printed invoice:

SKM Service Ltd
EDI 003725443369
PO Box 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

FINLAND

E-invoices:

SKM Service Ltd
Business ID FI25443369
E-invoice address: 003725443369
Operator: Pagero
Operator ID: 003723609900

Leave a contact request

Required
Required
Required